Skip To Content
Maywood Logo


Online Payments
911 Concolodation
Service Requests
Invest Maywood
Email Newsletter
Video On Demand

 

Village of Maywood

Section Menu

Hours of Operation -  8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Village Officials

Mayor

Office Phone

Cell

Email

Mayor, Edwenna Perkins

708-450-4486

708-724-1942

eperkins@maywood-il.org

Jonette Greenhow, Exec. Assistant
Mayor and Board of Trustees

708-450-4492

 

jgreenhow@maywood-il.org

Fax

708-450-0657

 

 

Trustees

 

Cell Number

Email

Isiah Brandon
Melvin Lightford

 

708-261-9217
708-646-6574

ibrandon@maywood-il.org
mlightford@maywood-il.org

Nathaniel George Booker

 

708-288-9115

nbooker@maywood-il.org

Antonio Sanchez

 

708-466-5110

asanchez@maywood-il.org

Kimyada Wellington

 

708-466-0833

kwellington@maywood-il.org

Miguel Jones

 

708-288-8604

mjones@maywood-il.org

 

 

 

 

Village Hall - Main Number           Office Phone

 

 

40 Madison Street
Maywood, IL  60153

708-450-6300

 

 

Clerk's Office

Office Phone

 

 

Viola Mims, Village Clerk

708-450-6363

708-250-0988

vmims@maywood-il.org

Tom Pavlik, Deputy Clerk

708-450-6362

 

tpavlik@maywood-il.org

Connie Thompkins, Admin. Clerk

708-450-6360

 

cthompkins@maywood-il.org

Work Area

708-450-6364

 

 

Fax No.

708-681-8818

 

 

Manager's Office 

Office Phone

 

 

Willie Norfleet, Jr., Village Manager

708-450-6301

 

wnorfleet@maywood-il.org

Arlean Ireland, Executive Assistant

708-450-6303

 

aireland@maywood-il.org

LaSondra Banks, H R Coordinator
Larita Murry, Administrative Asst.
HR Fax Number

708-450-6309
708-450-6302
708-450-6354

 

lbanks@maywood-il.org
lmurry@maywood-il.org
 

Steve Kuptz, Treasurer

708-473-0931

 

skuptz@maywood-il.org

Michael Jurusik, Village Attorney
Klein, Thorpe & Jenkins, Ltd.

312-984-6432

 

mtjurusik@ktjnet.com

Numbers by Department

Switchboard/Reception

708-450-6300

 

 

Tammy Abney-Hilson
Mini Bus Driver

708-516-9572

 

 

Community Development

Office Phone

 

 

Main Number

708-450-4405

 

 

Fax

708-450-4893

 

 

David Myers
Director of Community Development

708-450-4429

 

dmyers@maywood-il.org

Angela Smith
Business Development Coordinator

708-450-6351

 

asmith@maywood-il.org 

Ofelia Cala
Administrative Hearing/PC-ZBA Clerk

708-450-4414

 

ocala@maywood-il.org

David Flowers, Sr.
Coordinator of Enforcement

708-450-6368

 

dflowers@maywood-il.org

Edgar Lara,  Officer/Planner

708-450-4411

 

elara@maywood-il.org

Karyn Greene, Account Specialist

708-450-4405

 

kgreene@maywood-il.org 

Permit Clerk, Emmanuel Bustamante

708-450-4491

 

ebustamante@maywood-il.org 

Code Enforcement Officers

Office Phone

 

 

Charles Bailey, Building Inspector

708-450-4415

 

cbailey@maywood-il.org

John Weaver, Code Enf. Officer

708-450-4416

 

jweaver@maywood-il.org

Ivan Hernandez, Code Enf. Officer

708-450-4412

 

ihernandez@maywood-il.org

Deloren Johnson, Animal Warden

708-450-2323

 

djohnson@maywood-il.org

G. Guzman, Code Enf. Officer

708-450-4413

 

gguzman@maywood-il.org

Finance

Office Phone

 

 

Main Number

708-450-6311

 

 

Lanya Satchell, Finance Director

708-450-6314

 

lsatchell@maywood-il.org

Mary Levy, Vehicle Stickers/Parking

708-450-6321

 

mlevy@maywood-il.org

Tanika Skipper, Accounts Payable

708-450-6316

 

tskipper@maywood-il.org

Sandra Wilson, Payroll Administrator

708-450-6306

 

swilson@maywood-il.org

Sherna Ramos, Accountant

708-450-6344

 

sramos@maywood-il.org

Maria Gomez, Cashier

708-450-6326

 

mgomer@maywood-il.org

Kerriea Martin, Cashier

708-450-6327

 

kmartin@maywood-il.org

Tena Maney, Collection Specialist

708-450-6313

 

tmaney@maywood-il.org 

Andrea House, Collection Specialist

708-450-6323

 

ahouse@maywood-il.org

Kayyoum Syed, Water Supervisor

708-450-6324
708-8811 Ext-6380

 

ksyed@maywood-il.org 

Public Works

Office Phone

 

 

Main Number

708-450-4482

 

 

Fax

708-450-4422

 

 

John West, Public Works Director

708-450-4463

 

jwest@maywood-il.org

Olivia Brown, Executive Assistant

708-450-4427

 

obrown@maywood-il.org

PUBLIC SAFETY 

 

 

 

Police/Fire Emergency

911

 

 

 

 

 

 

Police Department
125 So. 5th Ave., Maywood, IL 60153

708-450-4470

 

 

Police Fax

708-450-9487

 

 

Police Chief, Val Talley

708-450-4460

 

vtalley@maywoodpolice-il.org

Nellie Pittmon, Executive Assistant

708-450-4461

 

npittmon@maywoodpolice-il.org

Elijah Willis, Deputy Chief

708-450-4026

 

ewillis@maywoodpolice-il.org

Theodore Yancy, Commander

Non Emergency Nos.

708-450-4469

708-450-4470 or 4471

 

tyancy@maywoodpolice-il.org

 

Records

 

 

 

Venus Meadows, Records Supervisor

708-450-4450

 

vmeadows@maywoodpolice-il.org

Charlotte Powell, Supervisor
911 Center & Telecommunications

Overnight Parking
Press 1

708-450-4021


708-450-5600
9pm to 1:30am

 

cpowell@maywoodpolice-il.org

M.A.P.S

 

 

 

Maywood Alternative Policing Strategies

708-450-4409

 

 

Cook County Demo
69 Washington #1900
Chicago, IL  60602

312-603-8200

 

 

Fire Department

 

 

 

Main Number

708-450-7400

 

 

Fax

708-681-8840

 

 

Fire Station #2- South End

708-343-7780

 

 

Craig Bronaugh, Fire Chief

708-681-8860

 

cbronaugh@maywoodfire-il.org

Tony Parker, Fire Inspector

708-681-8861

 

tparker@maywoodfire-il.org

Tanya Logan, Account Specialist

708-681-8860

 

tlogan@maywoodfire-il.org

Non-Emergency

708-343-5595

 

 

Fire Station #1 - North End
7th & St. Charles Road

708-450-7400

 

 

Fire Station #2 South End
17th Avenue

708-450-7405

 

 

Mark Lucas, Village Engineer                          708-865-0300                                      mdlucas@ehancock.com
Edwin Hancock Engineering
___________________________________________________________________________________
Maywood Library                                 708-348-1847
Maywood Post Office                           708-344-4246
Maybrook Courthouse                          708-865-6000