Skip To Content
Maywood Logo


Online Payments
911 Concolodation
Service Requests
Invest Maywood
Email Newsletter
Video On Demand

 

Village of Maywood

Section Menu

                     Hours of Operation -  8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  Monday through Friday

Village Officials

Mayor

Office Phone

Cell

Email

Mayor, Nathaniel George Booker

708-450-6329

708-288-9115

nbooker@maywood-il.org

Arlean Ireland, Exec. Assistant
Mayor and Board of Trustees

708-450-6303

 

aireland@maywood-il.org

Fax

708-223-0303

 

 

Trustees

 

Cell Number

Email

Isiah Brandon

Melvin Lightford



 

708-261-9217

708-646-6574

ibrandon@maywood-il.org

mlightford@maywood-il.org

Aaron Peppers

 

708-574-5450

apeppers@maywood-il.org

Antonio Sanchez

 

708-359-7341

asanchez@maywood-il.org

Shabaun Reyes-Plummer

 

708-574-6174

splummer@maywood-il.org

Miguel Jones

 

708-288-8604

mjones@maywood-il.org

 

 

 

 

Village Hall - Main Number                                Office Phone

 

 

40 Madison Street
Maywood, IL  60153

708-450-6300

 

 

Clerk's Office

Office Phone

 

 

Gwaine Dianne Williams, Village Clerk

708-450-6363

 

gwilliams@maywood-il.org

Tom Pavlik, Deputy Clerk

708-450-6362

 

tpavlik@maywood-il.org

Connie Thompkins, Admin. Clerk

708-450-6360

 

cthompkins@maywood-il.org

Work Area

708-450-6364

 

 

Fax No.

708-681-8818

 

 

Manager's Office 

Office Phone

 

 

Chasity Wells-Armstrong, Village Manager

708-450-6301

708-200-3422

cwells-armstrong@maywood-il.org

Arlean Ireland, Executive Assistant

708-450-6303

 

aireland@maywood-il.org

Roseann Bautista, HR Director
Larita Murry, Administrative Asst.
HR Fax Number

708-450-4486
708-450-4492
708-450-0657

 

rbautista@maywood-il.org
lmurry@maywood-il.org
 

Steve Kuptz, Treasurer

708-473-0931

 

skuptz@maywood-il.org

Michael Jurusik, Village Attorney
Klein, Thorpe & Jenkins, Ltd.

312-984-6432

 

mtjurusik@ktjnet.com

Numbers by Department

Switchboard/Reception

708-450-6300

 

 

Tammy Abney-Hilson
Mini Bus Driver

708-516-9572

 

 

Community Development

Office Phone

 

 

Main Number

708-450-4405

 

 

Fax

708-450-4893

 

 

Walter Duncan
Director of Buildings & Code

708-450-4429

 

wduncan@maywood-il.org

Angela Smith
Business Development Coordinator

708-450-6351

 

asmith@maywood-il.org 

Chantail Palmer
Administrative Hearing/PC-ZBA Clerk

708-450-4414

 

cpalmer@maywood-il.org 

Angela Smith, Acting Director of 
Community Development (TBD)

708-450-6368

 

asmith@maywood-il.org

Nalini Johnson,  Officer/Planner

708-450-4411

 

njohnson@maywood-il.org

Karyn Greene, Account Specialist

708-450-4405

 

kgreene@maywood-il.org 

Angela Kemp, Permit Clerk

Maria Gomez, Permit Clerk

708-450-4417

708-450-4419

 

akemp@maywood-il.org

mgomez@maywood-il.org

Code Enforcement Officers

Office Phone

 

 

Charles Bailey, Building Inspector

708-450-4415

 

cbailey@maywood-il.org

John Weaver, Code Enf. Officer

708-450-4416

 

jweaver@maywood-il.org

TBD, Code Enf. Officer

708-450-4412

 

ihernandez@maywood-il.org

Deloren Johnson, Animal Warden

708-450-2323

 

djohnson@maywood-il.org

G. Guzman, Code Enf. Officer

708-450-4413

 

gguzman@maywood-il.org

Finance

Office Phone

 

 

Main Number

708-450-6311

 

 

Lanya Satchell, Finance Director

708-450-6314

 

lsatchell@maywood-il.org

Tanika Skipper, Accounts Payable

708-450-6316

 

tskipper@maywood-il.org

Sandra Wilson, Payroll Administrator

708-450-6306

 

swilson@maywood-il.org

Sherna Ramos, Accountant

708-450-6344

 

sramos@maywood-il.org

Rontese Baker, Cashier

708-450-6326

 

rbaker@maywood-il.org

Kerriea Martin, Cashier

708-450-6327

 

kmartin@maywood-il.org

Tena Maney, Water Collection Specialist

708-450-6313

 

tmaney@maywood-il.org 

Andrea House, Water Collection Specialist

708-450-6323

 

ahouse@maywood-il.org

TBD, Water Supervisor

708-450-6324
708-8811 Ext-6380

 

ksyed@maywood-il.org 

Public Works

Office Phone

 

 

Main Number

708-450-4482

 

 

Fax

708-450-4422

 

 

John West, Public Works Director

708-450-4463

 

jwest2@maywood-il.org

Olivia Brown, Executive Assistant

708-450-4427

 

obrown@maywood-il.org

PUBLIC SAFETY 

 

 

 

Police/Fire Emergency

911

 

 

 

 

 

 

Police Department
125 So. 5th Ave., Maywood, IL 60153

708-450-4470

 

 

Police Fax

708-450-9487

 

 

TBD, Police Chief

708-450-4460

 

@maywoodpolice-il.org

TBD, Executive Assistant

708-450-4461

 

@maywoodpolice-il.org

Elijah Willis, Acting Police Chief
(Deputy Chief)

708-450-4026

 

ewillis@maywoodpolice-il.org

Theodore Yancy, Commander

Daryl Fairley, Lieutenant

Non Emergency Nos.

708-450-4024

708-450-4469

708-450-4470 or 4471

 

tyancy@maywoodpolice-il.org
dfairley@maywoodpolice-il.org

 

Records

 

 

 

Venus Meadows, Records Supervisor

708-450-4450

 

vmeadows@maywoodpolice-il.org

Charlotte Powell, Supervisor
911 Center & Telecommunications

Overnight Parking
Press 1

708-450-4021


708-450-5600
9pm to 1:30am

 

cpowell@maywoodpolice-il.org

M.A.P.S
Meetings held every 4th Monday of the month @ 7pm until further notice at the Maywood Park District

 

 

 

Maywood Alternative Policing Strategies
(Community Public Safety Meetings)

708-450-4409

 

 

Cook County Demo
69 Washington #1900
Chicago, IL  60602

312-603-8200

 

 

Fire Department

 

 

 

Main Number

708-450-7400

 

 

Fax

708-681-8840

 

 

Fire Station #2- South End

708-343-7780

 

 

Craig Bronaugh, Fire Chief

708-681-8860

 

cbronaugh@maywoodfire-il.org

Otis Brown, Fire Inspector

708-681-8861

 

obrown@maywoodfire-il.org

Tanya Logan, Account Specialist

708-681-8860

 

tlogan@maywoodfire-il.org

Non-Emergency

708-343-5595

 

 

Fire Station #1 - North End
7th & St. Charles Road

708-450-7400

 

 

Fire Station #2 South End
17th Avenue

708-450-7405

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________
Maywood Library                                         708-348-1847
Maywood Post Office                                   708-344-4246
Maybrook Courthouse                                  708-865-6000