Skip To Content






Email Newsletter
Video On Demand

 

Village of Maywood
Hours of Operation -  8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Village Officials
Mayor Office Phone Cell Email
Mayor, Edwenna Perkins 708-450-4486 708-724-1942 eperkins@maywood-il.org
Jonette Greenhow, Executive Assistant
Mayor and Board of Trustees
708-450-4492   jgreenhow@maywood-il.org
Fax 708-450-0657    
Trustees   Cell Number Email
Isiah Brandon
Melvin Lightford
  708-261-9217
708-646-6574
ibrandon@maywood-il.org
mlightford@maywood-il.org
Ronald Rivers   708-668-5722 rrivers@maywood-il.org
Antonio Sanchez   708-466-5110 asanchez@maywood-il.org
Kimyada Wellington   708-466-0833 kwellington@maywood-il.org
Henderson Yarbrough, Sr.   708-601-7474 hyarbrough@maywood-il.org
       
Village Hall - Main Number                    Office Phone    
40 Madison Street
Maywood, IL  60153
708-450-6300    
Clerk's Office Office Phone    
Viola Mims, Village Clerk 708-450-6363 708-250-0988 vmims@maywood-il.org
Tom Pavlik, Deputy Clerk 708-450-6362   tpavlik@maywood-il.org
Connie Thompkins, Administrative Clerk 705-450-6360   cthompkins@maywood-il.org
Work Area 708-450-6364    
Fax No. 708-681-8818    
Manager's Office  Office Phone    
Willie Norfleet, Jr., Village Manager 708-450-6301   wnorfleet@maywood-il.org
Arlean Ireland, Executive Assistant 708-450-6303   aireland@maywood-il.org
LaSondra Banks, H R Coordinator
HR Fax Number
708-450-6309
708-865-8376
  lbanks@maywood-il.org
 
Steve Kuptz, Treasurer 708-473-0931   skuptz@maywood-il.org
Michael Jurusik, Village Attorney
Klein, Thorpe & Jenkins, Ltd.
312-984-6432   mtjurusik@ktjnet.com
Numbers by Department
Switchboard/Reception 708-450-6300    
Tammy Abney-Hilson
Mini Bus Driver
708-516-9572    
Community Development Office Phone    
Main Number 708-450-4405    
Fax 708-450-4893    
David Myers
Director of Community Development
708-450-4429   dmyers@maywood-il.org
Angela Smith
Business Development Coordinator
708-450-6351   asmith@maywood-il.org 
Ofelia Cala
Administrative Hearing/PC-ZBA Clerk
708-450-4414   ocala@maywood-il.org
David Flowers, Sr.
Coordinator of Enforcement
708-450-6368   dflowers@maywood-il.org
Joshua Koonce, Zoning Officer/Planner 708-450-4411   jkoonce@maywood-il.org
Karyn Greene, Account Specialist 708-450-4405   kgreene@maywood-il.org 
Permit Clerk, Emmanuel Bustamante 708-450-4491    
Code Enforcement Officers Office Phone    
Charles Bailey, Building Inspector 708-450-4415   cbailey@maywood-il.org
John Weaver, Code Enforcement Officer 708-450-4416   jweaver@maywood-il.org
Ivan Hernandez, Code Enforcement Ofc 708-450-4412   ihernandez@maywood-il.org
Deloren Johnson, Animal Warden 708-450-2323   djohnson@maywood-il.org
G. Guzman, Code Enforcement Officer 708-450-4413   gguzman@maywood-il.org
Finance Office Phone    
Main Number 708-450-6311    
Lanya Satchell, Finance Director 708-450-6314   lsatchell@maywood-il.org
Mary Levy, Vehicle Stickers/Parking 708-450-6321   mlevy@maywood-il.org
Tanika Skipper, Accounts Payable 708-450-6316   tskipper@maywood-il.org
Sandra Wilson, Payroll Administrator 708-450-6306   swilson@maywood-il.org
Sherna Ramos, Accountant 708-450-6344   sramos@maywood-il.org
Maria Gomez, Cashier 708-450-6326   mgomer@maywood-il.org
Kerriea Martin, Cashier 708-450-6327   kmartin@maywood-il.org
Tena Maney, Collection Specialist 708-450-6313   tmaney@maywood-il.org 
Andrea House, Collection Specialist 708-450-6323   ahouse@maywood-il.org
Kayyoum Syed, Water Supervisor
 
708-450-6324
708-8811 Ext-6380
 
 
Public Works Office Phone    
Main Number 708-450-4482    
Fax 708-450-4422    
John West, Public Works Director 708-450-4463   jwest@maywood-il.org
Olivia Brown, Executive Assistant 708-450-4427   obrown@maywood-il.org
PUBLIC SAFETY       
Police/Fire Emergency 911    
       
Police Department
125 So. 5th Ave., Maywood, IL 60153
708-450-4470    
Police Fax 708-450-9487    
Police Chief, Val Talley 708-450-4460   vtalley@maywoodpolice-il.org
Nellie Pittmon, Executive Assistant 708-450-4461   npittmon@maywoodpolice-il.org
Elijah Willis, Deputy Chief 708-450-4026   ewillis@maywoodpolice-il.org
Theodore Yancy, Commander 708-450-4469   tyancy@maywoodpolice-il.org
Records      
Venus Meadows, Records Supervisor
 
708-450-4450   vmeadows@maywoodpolice-il.org
Charlotte Powell, Supervisor
911 Center & Telecommunications


Overnight Parking
Press 1
708-450-4021


708-450-5600
9pm to 1:30am
  cpowell@maywoodpolice-il.org
M.A.P.S      
Officer Pirsia Allen
Maywood Alternative Policing Strategies
708-450-4409   pallen@maywoodpolice-il.org
Cook County Demo
69 Washington #1900
Chicago, IL  60602
312-603-8200    
Fire Department      
Main Number 708-450-7400    
Fax 708-681-8840    
Fire Station #2- South End 708-343-7780    
Craig Bronaugh, Fire Chief 708-681-8860   cbronaugh@maywoodfire-il.org
Tony Parker, Fire Inspector 708-681-8861   tparker@maywoodfire-il.org
Tanya Logan, Account Specialist 708-681-8860   tlogan@maywoodfire-il.org
Non-Emergency 708-343-5595    
Fire Station #1 - North End
7th & St. Charles Road
708-450-7400    
Fire Station #2 South End
17th Avenue
708-450-7405    
Mark Lucas, Village Engineer                          708-865-0300                                      mdlucas@ehancock.com
Edwin Hancock Engineering
___________________________________________________________________________________
Maywood Library                                 708-348-1847
Maywood Post Office                           708-344-4246
Maybrook Courthouse                          708-865-6000